Wednesday, August 3, 2011
What do you think about Glee so far?
Alright, this is what I've been thinking. A lot of people hate Jessie, but I really think he's a good guy and that he just loves Rachel so much he doesn't care what others think about him. That's why he dissed everyone but her in the auditions. And Finn, I know her and Rachel are sort of meant to be, but I'd honestly like to see him with Quinn, rather than her. I mean they look way better together! (mostly cause that meet at eye-level LOL!). And Arty, I know Brittany might end up with Santana, but I really don't want her to. Glee already has enough gay people! Besides, Santana's sort of a b***! I think she should just find some other chick to go gay for. Alright, so what do YOU think about Glee?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment