Monday, August 8, 2011

Girls, do you like arrogant men?

Most of my girlfriends like really arrogant guys, you know the type, big built and full of themselves, but i prefer artier and more sensitive guys, one’s i can really talk to where it’s not just about how big there muscles are. Am i in the minority here, like in the general population, as at my school most of the girls want stupid meatheads. Of course looks are important but i’d rather be with a pretty looking guy than some stupid football player. Sorry, i’m venting now! But do you see what i mean? All input welcomed.

No comments:

Post a Comment